Who We Are

We are a Christ-centered community outreach ministry, passionate about sharing the love of Jesus with children, youth, and families to transform communities for Christ. We do this by building relationships, teaching kids about the love of Jesus, and providing educational and social support to families in need.

Our Mission

Our mission is to transform communities by providing a safe and nurturing environment for children and families that facilitates Christ-centered spiritual growth, social development, and educational/school support.

Our Vision

Our vision is to reach children, empower families, and transform communities for Christ.

Where Do We Serve?

We currently serve in Five Oaks, a mobile home community in Spring, Texas. Our dream is to collaborate with like-minded ministries by providing encouragement and resources to help transform more communities for Christ.

What We Believe?

We believe that the Bible is the infallible Word of God, inspired by the Holy Spirit, and is our guide for daily living (2 Timothy 3:16,17; 2 Peter 1:20, 21).

We believe that there is one God, existing eternally in three persons: God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit (John 10:30; John 14:26; Philippians 2:5-7).

We believe that Jesus Christ is fully God (Hebrews 1:1-4; 1 John 5:20) and fully man (Matthew 1:20), and that He died on the cross for our sins (John 1:29) and rose on the third day (1 Corinthians 15:3-5; John 1:1-3).

We believe that people are created by God in His image (Genesis 1:27), but we have separated ourselves from God (Romans 2:5; 5:12) and need His saving grace (Ephesians 2:8).

We believe that salvation is a gift of God’s grace (Ephesians 2:8-9) and that we receive the gift of eternal life when we place our trust in Jesus Christ as our Savior from sin (Romans 4:4-5; John 3:16).

We believe that God is Love, and He loves all people. It is His desire to reach out to those who are poor, oppressed, widowed, or orphaned and to heal the brokenhearted (Psalm 68:5,6; 1 John 4:16).

Board Members

Taylor Johnson
Executive Director

Marifer Newman
Vice President

Paige Erkmann
Development Director

Amanda Jetton
Secretary of Board